Briggensians Dates 2017-2018

 

2017

Wednesday 11th January

Committee meeting

5.45 pm

Saturday 18th March

Annual Dinner

7.00 pm

Sunday 23rd April

Golf: Spring meeting

12 noon

Wednesday 10th May

Committee meeting

5.45 pm

Friday 9th June (Rounders)

Summer sports

6.00 pm

Friday 9th June (Cricket)

Summer sports

6.00 pm

Monday 3rd July

Golf past v present

4.00 pm

Wednesday 13th September

Committee Meeting and AGM

5.45 pm

Friday 15th September

Winter sports

6.00 pm

Sunday 22nd October

Golf autumn meeting

12 noon

Wednesday 27th December

Football

2018

Wednesday tbc January

Committee meeting

5.45 pm

Saturday 17th March

Annual dinner

7.00 pm

tbc

Golf spring meeting

tbc

Wednesday tbc May

Committee meeting

5.45 pm

Wednesday tbc June(Rounders)

Summer sports

6.00 pm

Wednesday tbc June(Cricket)

Summer sports

6.00 pm

tbc

Golf past v present

tbc

Wednesday tbc September

Committee meeting and AGM

5.45 pm

Friday tbc September

Winter sports

6.00 pm

tbc

Golf autumn meeting

tbc

Thursday 27th December

Football

tbc

 

If you're having a reunion get-together or a Briggensians social or sporting event wherever you may be, please send in the details for prompt inclusion in the Diary.

 

Newsletters are in the Library section.

Send your news to and it will reach the Newsletter and Website editors.